top of page

Prepare to groove to Limited White Label’s next black label release! LTDBLBL014 features six tracks by a diverse lineup of artists including Scruscru, James Gia, Freudenthaler, Harcia, King Of Clubs, and Bon Aime. This collection seamlessly blends the smooth melodies of jazz with the infectious beats of house. From established icons to promising newcomers, each track offers a unique sonic journey. Don't miss this VA record – the first from Limited White Label in five years. Available on May 31st, born from a passion for Jazz-House music.
King of



Side A

A1 Scruscru - Sunny Autumn Days  (05:48)

A2 James Gia - Radio Place (06:09)

A3 Freudenthaler - Hornets (05:04)

Side B

B1 Harcia - House To Paris (05:24)

B2 King Of Clubs - Summertime (05:21)

B3 BON AIME - Call Me feat. Ohuru (06:45)


Cat#: LTDBLBL014

Release date: May 31, 2024
Limited to 300 copies à 140g.
Each copy is hand stamped with „LTDBLBL014“
Track durations and BPM are not provided on the record.
Mastered by Salz
Pressed and cut by Rand Muzik
Distributed by Inch By Inch Distribution


NOTE: Every purchased black label record will come with a Bandcamp download code in either physical or digital form.


LTDBLBL014 by Various Artists

15,00 €Price
    bottom of page